تطوير تطبيق الاندرويد

يعد تطوير تطبيقات أندرويد للهاتف المحمول هو الفكرة الرئيسية لعمل “مصنع المحفظة” ، لذلك تحتوي محفظة المحمول (mWallet) على ميزات مختلفة ويمكن كذلك دعمها بواسطة ادوات هدايا المحمول (mGIFT) المميزة. مثل هذا العنصريسمح بشراء بطاقة الهدايا في غضون لحظات قليلة قصيرة. يمكن لممثلي الأعمال تشجيع فريق المبيعات على تحقيق أغراض تجارية أو مكافأة عملائهم على عمليات الاستحواذ الناجحة (للبنوك أو أصحاب العلامات التجارية أو تجار التجزئة أو الشركات الأخرى التي ترغب في تحفيز نشاط العميل أو البائع). نظرًا لتطوير تطبيقات أندرويد، تتاح للعملاء فرصة إرسال مفاجآت ذات علامة تجارية لبعضهم البعض. قد يكون هذا الخيار مفيدًا للشركاء الذين يرغبون في بدء بناء صناعة الهدايا عبر المحمول دون أي مشاكل..

كل ما يتطلبه الأمر وهو::

● افتح التطبيق.
● اختار الشهادة
● أختر المستلم
● ادفع المفاجأة.


يتم تطوير تطبيقات أندرويد للأجهزة المحمولة بطريقة تجعل المستلم يتلقى شهادة عبر الرسائل القصيرة أو البريد الإلكتروني أو في التطبيق. من أجل إصدار شهادة هدية ، يجب على الشخص إظهار الرمز الاستجابة السريع المستلم في المتجر على هاتف ذكي أو بالخدمة رسالة نصية / بريد إلكتروني. من خلال تطوير أندرويد للهواتف المحمولة ، هذة الأداه يتم السعي خلفها بشكل كبير و تعمل بشكل صحيح ليلآ و نهارآ.

شركة تطوير تطبيقات أندرويد

“مصنع المحفظة” هي وكالة تنمية تطبيقات أندرويد تعمل في إنتاج المرافق المالية للجوال، تُفيد مؤسسات الاتصالات والبنوك وتجار التجزئة والشركات الأخرى المهتمة بتنمية تطبيقات هاتف أندرويد وجذب العملاء واتباع الاتجاهات التكنولوجية الحالية. يمكن تسمية محفظة المحمول(mWallet) على أنها نتيجة تطوير احترافي لتطبيقات أندرويد لأن المنتج يمكنه تنفيذ أكثرالعمليات ذات الطلب المرتفع. بشكل مشهور ، البيانات الموجودة في تطبيق تطوير تطبيقات أندرويد محمية بفضل المكونات ذات استخدام الثغرات الأمنية المعروفة ، والحماية من الانقطاع ، والأدوات الحديثة الأخرى ، والتي يتم عرضها على الموقع الألكتروني لتطوير تطبيقات أندرويد.

سعر تطوير تطبيقات أندرويد

من المؤكد أن محفظة المحمول (mWallet) يمكن أن تصبح نيسمآ منعشًا في الأعمال، ولكن على العميل أن يدرك أن تكلفة تنمية تطبيقات أندرويد تعتمد على::

● مطالب الأعمال.
● تعقيدات مواصفات المشروع..
● بنية تكنولوجيا المعلومات..
● أستضافة التحضيرات و اللحظات الأخري..

أعمال الصيانة والدعم الفني تؤثر أيضًا بشكل كبير على سعر تطوير تطبيقات أندرويد . علاوة على ذلك، يتحقق ممثلو “مصنع المحفظة” من التوافق مع الحلول الخارجية ويضمنون ضبط البرامج (فيما يلي يقدمون الاستشارات الإدارية). في حالة الحاجة ، سيتم تشخيص التطبيق وتعديلة.

Android App Development

Android mobile application development is the main idea of Wallet Factory work, so the mWallet contains various features and even can be supported by the special mGift widget. Such an element allows the gift card buying within a few short moments. The business representatives can encourage the sales team to achieve commercial purposes or reward their customers for successful acquisitions (for banks, brand owners, retailers, or other companies that want to stimulate the customer’s or seller’s activity). Due to the Android app development, clients have an opportunity to send branded surprises to each other. This option might be useful for partners who want to start their mobile gifts industry building without problems.

Get Your Wallet Now!

Contact Us

All it takes is to:

  • open the app.
  • choose a certificate.
  • select a recipient.
  • pay the surprise.

Android mobile app development is made in such a way, that the recipient will receive a certificate via SMS, e-mail, or in the application. In order to release a gift certificate, the person has to show the received code in the store on a smartphone or in SMS/email. Through the Android mobile development, this widget is much sought after and works correctly day-and-night.

Android App Development Company

Wallet Factory is an Android app development agency that is engaged in the production of mobile financial facilities, useful for telecom organizations, banking, retailers, and other companies, which are interested in Android phone app development, attracting customers, and following current technological trends. The mWallet can be called the result of professional Android app development because the product can perform lots of the most high-demand processes. Famously, the data in Android app development app is protected thanks to the components with well-known vulnerabilities usage, fall-over protection, and other modern tools, which are presented on an Android app development website.

The Best Business Cases

Android App Development Price

The mWallet definitely can become a breath of a fresh air in the business, but the customer has to comprehend that Android app development cost depends on:

  • business demands.
  • complexity of project specifications.
  • IT architecture.
  • hosting preparation and other moments.

Maintenance and technical support also greatly affects the Android app development price. Moreover, the Factory Wallet representatives check the compatibility with external solutions and ensure fine-tuning of software (hereafter they provide the administration consulting). In the case of need, the application will be diagnosed and optimized.

Get Your Wallet Now!

Contact Us

Clients and Partners

logo visa
mastercard2
Okko
Foxtrot
Maxicard
Alif
Nova Poshta
Resmi
Forvard bank
Taslink
Epayzz
Odengi
simplealliance1
M PESA
stripe
currency cloud

mWallet Functions

  • mWallet Basic Functions - image 6
  • Payments (QR* and NFC)

  • In-App Payments
  • Online Payments
  • In-Store Payments

  • *we may use Masterpass and Masterpass QR technologies
  • mWallet Basic Functions - image 7
  • Money Transfers

  • Domestic
  • International
  • mWallet Basic Functions - image 8
  • Invoicing

  • P2P money request
  • Merchant make an invoice directly on the App
  • Bills from Service Providers

Choose the country