Business Cases Telecom

مُساعد الخدمات المالية المتنقلة : منصة المحفظة المتنقلة للاتصالات

لا يزال هناك الكثير من الأشخاص في الأسواق الناشئة مستبعدين مالياً ، وهذه فرصة معروفة لمزودي خدمات الاتصالات الذين يبحثون عن مصادر جديدة للإيرادات.

من خلال منصتنا مُساعد الخدمات المالية المتنقلة على مستوى المؤسسات ، يكتسب المزودون مجموعة مثبتة ميدانيًا من الأدوات لتعزيز متوسط الإيرادات لكل مستخدم في الاتصالات ، وزيادة ولاء المشتركين ، وكسب المزيد من خلال دمج التجار والخدمات المالية ، وبيع المزيد من الصوت والبيانات. النظام الأساسي يجعل تقديم الخدمات المالية عبر الهاتف المحمول مربحًا وبسيطًا وسهلاً

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 1
ما هي الخدمات المصرفية في المحفظة الإلكترونية لنشاطك التجاري؟
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 8

استبدال للمنصات الأقل ربحية

تتيح منصة مُساعد الخدمات المالية المتنقلة الانتقال بسلاسة من الحلول القديمة أو المحدودة من الناحية المعمارية. كونة يأتي مع تطبيق العلامة البيضاء للهاتف المحمول، فإنه يجعل من الممكن دمج أي نوع من المدفوعات المنتجات والخدمات المالية والتجارية في كيان متماسك ككُل ، مما يوفر مجموعة أدوات لتنمية اتصالات متوسط الإيرادات لكل مستخدم

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 9

أداة فعالة للمنافسة

تعتمد منصة الخدمات المالية المتنقلة على مركز معالجة الأموال الإلكترونية. إنه إطار عمل متكامل لكل من الدعم الفني وتطوير الأعمال ، ويقدم تقنيات معاملات الشركات و مباشرة إلى المستهلكين و نظير-إلى-نظير. يأتي مع تطبيق علامة بيضاء للهاتف الذكي مع ميزات رمز الاستجابة السريعة و الاتصال قريب المدي.

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 10

توثيق العلاقات مع المشتركين

يمكن الاستفادة من تحديد الموقع الجغرافي للعملاء المعروفين وبحث الويب وما إلى ذلك أثناء إدارة علاقة العميل. يساعد حل محفظة الهاتف الذكي الخاص بنا مع العروض المخصصة داخل التطبيق والتي يمكن التحكم فيها على تقليل الاضطراب وزيادة الولاء للعلامة التجارية. علاوة على ذلك ، يميل مستخدمو الخدمات المالية المتنقلة إلى شراء المزيد من منتجات الصوت والبيانات الأساسية

تساعد الخلفية المالية الواسعة لفريقنا في قيادة النتائج التجارية للمشاريع

مع أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة المصرفية على المستوى “ س “ قبل التكنولوجيا المالية ، كل منا يفهم بعمق جميع التدفقات والسلاسل والأدوار لجميع الأطراف المعنية. هذا يساعد عملائنا على زيادة حصة سوق الخدمات المالية المتنقلة بشكل ملحوظ حتى مستوى قادة الصناعة.

 
يوري تشايكا
كبير مسئولي الأبتكارات
18عاما في القطاع المصرفي
ميخائيل ميروشنيشنكو
الرئيس التنفيذي ، الشريك المؤسس
18 عامًا في البنوك (15 عامًا من المستوىC))
فاسيلي تشيرنوموروف
رئيس القسم التقني
17 عامًا في تطوير أعمال البرمجيات
فولوديمير بودانوف
رئيس المبيعات والتسويق
20 عامًا في العمل المصرفي (15 عامًا من المستوى C)
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 11

تعظيم التأثير

نظرًا لأن الخدمات المالية عبر الهاتف المحمول تنطوي على الكثير من تدفقات الإيرادات التي يجب معالجتها (المعاملات والخدمات والاشتراكات وما إلى ذلك) ، يوفر حلنا أدوات وتقنيات لتحسين كل منها بعد التنفيذ.

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 12

قم بإعداد مصادر جديدة للإيرادات

يتيح الخدمات المالية المتنقلة إمكانية ربح الاتصالات من خلال ربط التجار والخدمات والعمل مثل وسيط المنتجات والخدمات. يساعد سلوك العملاء المعروف في تحقيق الربح من خلال توجيه العملاء إلى المنتجات المناسبة

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 13

قلل التكاليف

كحل ذي علامة بيضاء مع معدل نشر سريع في غضون 2-3 أشهر فقط ، يقلل مساعد الخدمات المالية المتنقلة (MFS) من الحاجة إلى التنمية من الصفر ويقلل من تكلفة الصيانة والبنية التحتية

احصل علي معلومات اكثر عن محفظتك الإلكترونية

ما هي فوائد محفظة الهاتف المحمول للمستخدمين النهائيين؟

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 14
تعبئة الرصيد عبر الإنترنت
قم بزيادة رصيد الهاتف المحمول أو دفع فواتير الهاتف المتحرك آجلة الدفع
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 15
كروت الولاء
قم بتخزين جميع بطاقات الولاء في مكان واحد
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 16
دفع فاتورة المرافق
ادفع فواتير الكهرباء أو الماء أو الغاز
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 17
المكافآت واسترداد النقود
اجمع واستبدل النقاط للنشاط داخل التطبيق
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 18
تحويل الأموال الفوري
أرسل الأموال إلى الأصدقاء والعائلة باستخدام رقم الهاتف فقط
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 19
إدارة المال
إدارة التمويل الشخصي داخل التطبيق وتخطيط الميزانية
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 20
مدفوعات المحمول
ادفع للتسوق أو التاجر عبر الإنترنت وغير المتصل باستخدام انقر و ادفع او برمز الاستجابة السريعة للمحفظة
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 21
إكتشف أكثر
استمتع بالعروض الحصرية وإرسل الهدايا واشتري التذاكر وبطاقات المتجر والمزيد
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 22
طرق دفع مختلفة
اختر الدفع عن طريق الفواتير المباشرة من الحامل أو بطاقة الائتمان أو الحساب المصرفي أو النقود الإلكترونية

حالات استخدام الخدمات المالية المتنقلة المصرفية ذات العلامة البيضاء في الأتصالات

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 23
المحفظة المتنقلة لشركة مساهمة عامة «فودافون أوكرانيا«

21 مليون

موقع

عميل في أوكراني

المشتركين

سياق الكلام

يفتخر السوق الأوكراني بالكثير من أدوات الدفع التقليدية ، مع انتشار متزايد لاستخدام الهاتف المحمول وبطاقات الدفع. ومع ذلك ، فإن تطوير تطبيق اتصالات آخر لن يكون له أي تأثير يذكر. لذلك ، كانت هناك حاجة لحل محدود لسوق مشبع للغاية.

وصف

جنبًا إلى جنب مع فودافون أوكرانيا ، عززنا المرونة المالية للعملاء من خلال محفظة الهاتف المحمول (أموال الهاتف المحمول فودافون أوكرانيا \ الفواتير المباشرة من شركة النقل + فيزا + ماستركارد) وأضفنا وظيفة التشغيل البيني (القدرة على نقل الأموال بين حساب الهاتف المحمول والحسابات المصرفية والعكس) لزيادة الاستخدام النشط وزيادة جاذبية الشباب ، تم تعزيز "فودافون باي" بوظيفة هدايا الهاتف المحمول.
المحفظة المحمولة لشركة فودافون أوكرانيا المساهمة العامة هي تطبيق دفع عبر الهاتف المحمول. حل ماستر باس متكامل لتحويل محفظة المحمول لشركة فودافون أوكرانيا المساهمة العامة إلى تطبيق للدفع ببطاقات الائتمان وتطبيق لتحويل الأموال. يمكن استخدام محفظة النقدية من شركة فودافون أوكرانيا المساهمة العامة كمنصة لإعادة الشحن او كتطبيق للدفع أو كأداة للخدمات المالية عبر الهاتف المحمول.
تفضل بزيارة الموقع

2 مليون

موقع

قيرغيزستان

المشتركين

السياق

كمزود اتصالات ثالث بحصة معتدلة من المشتركين ، تنتهج "نور للإتصالات" سياسة مرنة ولكنها قوية لتنمية قاعدة عملائها. اعتبارًا من أوائل عام 2017 ، كان لدى اثنين من أكبر المنافسين بالفعل حلول الخدمات المالية المتنقلة الخاصة بهما (الأموال والمحافظ المالية عبر الهاتف المحمول) ، لذلك كان هدفنا هو تقديم أداة المنافسة الفعالة.

الحل

منتج تنافسي مع إدارة عروض أفضل لتمكين إجراء ترويج قوي ينمو بشكل أساسي. "أو موني"هو تطبيق دفع عبر الهاتف المحمول يحتوي على 3 أدوات دفع مختلفة بداخله: حساب الهاتف المحمول ، والمحفظة الإلكترونية مع النقود الإلكترونية وبطاقات الدفع (فيزا والماستركارد). هناك العديد من الخيارات المختلفة المتاحة في محفظة الهاتف المحمول مثل التحويلات نظير-إلى-نظير ، والفواتير ، ومدفوعات رمز الاستجابة السريعة في المتجر ، ومدفوعات الطرف الثالث. يمكن للعملاء تعبئة المحفظة مباشرة من حساب "نور للاتصالات" أو ببطاقة الدفع. يتوفر الشحن النقدي أيضًا في أجهزة الخدمة الذاتية.
تفضل بزيارة الموقع

اتصل بنا واعرف المزيد

  • تواصل معنا لحجز النسخة التجريبية للمنصة

  • أخبرنا ببضع كلمات عن أهداف عملك

  • فكر في عمليات التكامل التي قد تكون ضرورية

  • تنزيل واختبار التطبيق التجريبي

  • سنحدد التكلفة المثلى للحل المخصص لك

  • تابع المفاوضات مع التجار أثناء قيامنا بالنشر والتكامل ، وبعد ذلك ... احصل على تقييم لامتلاكك أفضل تطبيق محفظة للجوال بعد الإطلاق :)

احصل علي معلومات اكثر عن محفظتك الإلكترونية

حلول الاتصالات المستقبلية لتعزيز متوسط الإيرادات لكل مستخدم

المحفظة الإلكترونية هي حل حديث وفعال لشركات الاتصالات. المحفظة الإلكترونية هو تطبيق دفع مصمم خصيصًا لجعل أي هاتف ذكي جهاز دفع غير نقدي. يمكن استخدامه كمخزن رقمي أيضًا. إنها طريقة مريحة لإجراء المعاملات عبر الإنترنت والرسوم داخل التطبيق. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم حساب مصرفي ، فهي وسيلة مثالية للإدارة المالية ، والتي تمكنهم من تلقي الأموال وإرسالها ودفعها.

تتطور التكنولوجيا باستمرار وأصبحت الاتصالات أكثر مرونة من أجل تحسين تجربة العملاء. من بين جميع طرق الاتصال البديلة الناشئة ، تتيح المحفظة الرقمية لمقدمي خدمة الهاتف البقاء على اتصال دائم وتوفر المزايا التالية:

  • اكتساب مشتركين جدد.
  • بناء علاقة قوية ومفيدة للطرفين مع المشتركين.
  • تحصيل إيرادات إضافية نتيجة تقديم خدمات جديدة فعالة وتنافسية.
  • تقليل نفقات الصيانة من خلال تطبيق جاهز للاستخدام يعمل بكامل طاقته .
  • تزويد المشتركين بمساعدة العملاء الفورية والكافية (الأسئلة الشائعة المعدة في فصل منفصل مع سهولة الوصول لأي شخص وفرصة للمستخدمين لطرح أي أسئلة أخرى عبر الدردشة أو الخط الساخن ، وما إلى ذلك)

العلامة البيضاء - أفضل حل لتكون في القمة

العلامة البيضاء هي منتج أو خدمة ينتجها شخص أخر ، مما يسمح لك بشرائها ووضع اسم علامتك التجارية عليها. انها تمنحك الفرصة للإستحواذ علي أعمال مطورين محترفين والاستفادة منها لصالحك.

لقد ثبت أن العلامة البيضاء هي إجابة أكثر ربحية وملاءمة للشركات التي لا تتخصص في مجالات معينة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم استخدام المحافظ الإلكترونية من قبل وكالات مختلفة ، ويمكنها بشكل أساسي توفير أي شيء قد يتطلب معاملات عبر الإنترنت أو داخل التطبيق. يوفر مشغلو الشبكات التواصل ، في حين أن المطورين هم الذين ينتجون أنظمة التشغيل بشكل احترافي. تحتوي منتجات العلامة البيضاء على قائمة بمزايا واضحة:

  • الحصول على منتج أو خدمة مع ضمان أفضل جودة بسبب الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لعمل معين لفريق محترف.
  • توفير الوقت والمال اللذين يمكنك إنفاقهما على مشاريع أخرى تتطلب اهتمامك.
  • توفير فرصة لتوسيع نطاق عملك الخاص مع التركيز على وظيفتك وترك كل العمل خارج اختصاصك للخبراء.
  • تقديم أفضل المنتجات لعملائك. سيضمن التركيز على أهدافك وشراء ميزات إضافية من مؤسسات أخرى تزويد عملائك بتجربة أفضل.

الفكرة الرئيسية لإنشاء تطبيقات الجوال

تم إنشاء المحفظة الرقمية ليس فقط لإفادة الأعمال التجارية بأي موارد ، ولكن أيضًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء وتعزيز تجربتهم أثناء استخدام هذه الخدمة. يمكن للمشتركين الاستفادة من العديد من الميزات المضمنة في المحفظة الإلكترونية ، مثل:

  • إعادة تعبئة الرصيد عبر الإنترنت متاح في أي مكان وزمان.
  • المعاملات المالية الفورية.
  • الوصول إلى المكافآت الحصرية والعروض والهدايا المحدودة.
  • طرق مختلفة للدفع ، مثل بطاقة الائتمان ، والأموال الافتراضية ، وما إلى ذلك .
  • الإدارة المالية والتخطيط على شبكة الإنترنت.
  • نقاط الاسترداد النقدي والمكافآت مقابل الاستفادة من الخدمة.

هناك الكثير من المزايا الأخرى لكل من البائع والعميل الذي اختار الاشتراك. العالم الحديث في تطور مستمر ويتطلب قرارًا معاصرًا. بدأ استبدال الدفع نقدًا باستخدام بطاقة الأئتمان أكثر ملاءمة ، ولكنك الآن لست مضطرًا إلى حملها. إن وجود برنامج للمعاملات العالمية على هاتفك الذكي يجعل العمل مع موفري شبكات الأتصالات أسهل بكثير. وينطبق الشيء نفسه على أي مشتريات أخرى في حياتك اليومية. غالبية الهواتف الذكية ، خاصة تلك التي تعمل بنظام أندرويد و (iOS)، تدعمها. سهولة الوصول والكفاءة تجعل هذه الخدمة ضرورة لأي مستهلك.

Choose the country

Business Cases Telecom

MFS Enabler: mobile wallet platform for Telecom

There’s still a lot of people in emerging markets who remain financially excluded, and that’s a known opportunity for Telecom providers searching for new sources of revenue.

With our MFS Enabler enterprise-grade platform, providers gain a field-proven set of tools for telecoms ARPU boosting, increase subscribers’ loyalty, earn more by integrating merchants and financial services and sell more voice and data.The platform makes provision of mobile financial services profitable, simple and easy.

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 1
What’s in there for your business?
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 8

Substitution of less profitable platforms

MFS Enabler platform makes possible to seamlessly migrate from obsolete or architecturally limited solutions. Coming with a white label mobile app, it makes possible to integrate any type of payments, ]financial and merchant products and services into a coherent whole, providing toolkit to growARPU telecom.

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 9

Effective tool of competition

MFS Enabler platform is based on a processing center for e-money. It’s an integrated framework for both technical support and business development, offering B2B, B2C, and P2P technologies. It comes with a white label smartphone app with QR and NFC features.

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 10

Closer relationships with subscribers

Knowncustomers’ geolocation, web search, etc. can be turned to advantage while managing the client relationship. Our smartphone wallet solution with manageable personalized in-app offerings helps reduce churn and increase brand loyalty. On top of all, MFS users tend to buy more of core voice and data products.

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 11

Maximize impact

As mobile financial services imply a lot of revenue streams to get tackled (transactions, services, subscriptions and so forth), our solution provides tools and techniques to finetune every one of them after the implementation.

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 12

Set up new revenue streams

MFS Enabler makes possible for telecom to earn more by connecting merchants and services and act like a product and service broker. Known customers behavior helps generate profit via navigating clients to appropriate products.

Our team’s extensive financial background helps drive projects’ commercial outcome

With more than 15 years of C-level banking experience prior to fintech, each of us profoundly understands all the streams and chains and roles of all the involved parties. This helps our clients markedly increase MFS market share up to the industry leaders’ level.

 

 

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 13

Lower costs

As a white-label solution with fast deployment rate in just 2–3 months, MFS Enabler platform narrows down the need for from-scratch development and minimizes cost of maintenance and infrastructure.

Get more info on your e-wallet

What are the mobile wallet benefits for end users?

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 14
Online top-up
Make mobile top-up or pay postpaid mobile bills
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 15
Loyalty cards
Store all loyalty cards in one place
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 16
Utility bill payment
Pay electricity, water or gas bills
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 17
Rewards and cashback
Collect and redeem points for in-app activity
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 18
Instant money transfer
Send money to Friends and Family membersusing only phone number
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 19
Manage money
In-app personal finance management and budget planning
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 20
Mobile Payments
Pay to shop or merchant online and offline with Tap & Pay or Wallet QR
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 21
Discover more
Enjoy exclusive offers, send gifts, buy tickets, store passes and more
Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 22
Different payment modes
Choose to pay by direct carrier billing, credit card, bank account or e-money

MFS Telecom mobile wallet use cases

Mobile Wallet for Telecom Industry – image 23
Mobile Wallet for Public Joint-Stock Company «Vodafone Ukraine»

21 million

Subscribers

Ukraine

Location

Context

Ukrainian market boasts plenty of traditional payment instruments, with growing penetration of mobile usage and payment cards. Yet another telco app development would have little to no effect. So, there was a need for a limited solution for a highly saturated market.

Description

Together with Vodafone Ukraine, we enhanced customers’ financial flexibility with a mobile wallet (Vodafone mobile money \ direct carrier billing + Visa + MasterCard) and added Interoperability function (ability to move money between mobile account and bank accounts and vice versa). To increase active usage and get more attractive for youngsters, Vodafone Pay was reinforced with Mobile gifts functionality.
Mobile wallet for Public Joint-Stock Company «Vodafone Ukraine» is a mobile payment app. Integrated MasterPass solution to turn Mobile Wallet for Public Joint-Stock Company «Vodafone Ukraine» into Credit card payment App and Money transfer App. Money Wallet from Public Joint-Stock Company «Vodafone Ukraine» might be used as a recharge platform, as a payment App, as a tool for mobile financial services.
Visit Site

2 million

Subscribers

Kyrgyzstan

Location

Context

A 3rd telecom provider with a moderate share of subscribers, NUR Telecom pursues flexible yet aggressive policy to grow its customer base. As of early 2017, two bigger competitors have already had their own MFS solutions (mobile money and wallets), so our aim was to introduce the effective tool of competition.

Solution

A competitive product with better offerings management to enable conducting an aggressive base-growing promotion.O! Money” is a mobile payment app with 3 different payment tools inside: Mobile account, eWallet with electronic money and Payment cards (Visa and MasterCard). There are many different options available in the mobile wallet such as P2P transfers, Invoicing, QR code in-Store payments, third party payments. Customers can top up wallet directly from Nur Telecom account or with payment card. Top up with cash is also available in self-service machines.
Visit Site

Contact us and get to know more

  • Get in touch to schedule platform demo

  • Tell us a few words on your business objectives

  • Think of what integrations may be necessary

  • Download and test a demo app

  • We will outline the optimal cost for your custom solutionh

  • Proceed with negotiations with merchants while we do deployment and integration, and then… get appraised for having best mobile wallet app after the launch :)

Get more info on your e-wallet

Future telecom solutions to boost ARPU

Mobile Wallet is a modern efficient solution for Telecom companies. mWallet is a payment app designed specifically to make any smartphone a non-cash paying device. It can be utilized as a digital storage as well. It is a comfortable way of making on-line transactions and in-app charges. For people without a bank account it is a perfect means of financial management, which enables them to receive, send and pay money.

Technology is constantly evolving and Telecoms are becoming more flexible in order to enhance customers experience. Among all the emerging alternative ways of communication, digital Wallet makes it possible for Telephone service providers to remain relevant and provides the following benefits:

  • Gaining new subscribers;
  • Building a strong and mutually beneficial relationship with subscribers;
  • Receiving additional revenue due to providing new efficient and competitive services;
  • Reducing maintenance expenditures with ready-to-use completely functional application;
  • Providing subscribers with immediate and sufficient customer help (prepared FAQ on a separate chapter with easy access for anyone and an opportunity for users to ask any other questions via chat or a hotline, etc.)

White label - best solution to be on top

White label is a product or service produced by someone else, which allows you to purchase it and place your own brand name on it. It gives you the opportunity to acquire works of professional developers and utilize these for your advantage.

It has been proven that White label is a more profitable and convenient answer for businesses, which do not specialize in certain areas. For example, electronic Wallets are used by various agencies, and they can provide basically anything that may require on-line or in-app transactions. Network operators provide communication, while it is developers, who produce operating systems professionally. White label products have a list of clear advantages:

  • Receiving a product or a service with guarantee of the best quality due to outsourcing a specific work to a professional team;
  • Saving time and money which you can spend on other projects that require your attention;
  • Providing an opportunity to expand your own business while focusing on your own job and leaving all the work outside your competence to the experts;
  • Offering your clients the best products. Focusing on your objectives and purchasing additional features from other enterprises will ensure providing your customers with better experience.

Main idea of mobile app creating

Digital Wallet is created not only to benefit a business with any resources, but also to satisfy customers’ needs and enhance their experience while using this service. Subscribers can profit from various features included in ewallet, such as:

  • Online top-up available anywhere and anytime;
  • Instantaneous money transactions;
  • Access to exclusive bonuses, limited offers and gifts;
  • Various methods of paying, such as credit card, virtual money, etc.;
  • Web financial management and planning;
  • Cashback and bonus points for utilizing the service.

There are plenty of other benefits for both seller and the customer who chose to subscribe. Modern world is in constant development and requires contemporary resolution. Paying in cash started being replaced by using a more convenient credit card, but now you do not even have to carry it. Having software for global transactions on your smartphone makes working with network telecommunication providers significantly easier. And the same applies to any other purchases in your day-to-day life. The majority of smartphones, especially the ones on Android and iOS, support it. Accessibility and efficiency make this service a necessity for any consumer.

Choose the country